October 3 (Saturday)

9.00 - DIVINE LITURGY

17.00 - Great Vespers

October 4 (Sunday)

9.00 - DIVINE LITURGY

October 9 (Friday)

17.00 - Vespers

October 10 (Saturday)

9.00 - DIVINE LITURGY

17.00 - Great Vespers

October 11 (Sunday)

9.00 - DIVINE LITURGY

October 12 (Monday)

8.00 - Cleaning of the church, premises and territory

October 13 (Tuesday)

9.00 - DIVINE LITURGY

17.00 - Vespers

October 17 (Saturday)

9.00 - DIVINE LITURGY

17.00 - Great Vespers

October 18 (Sunday)

9.00 - DIVINE LITURGY

October 19 (Monday)

8.00 - Cleaning of the church, premises and territory

October 22 (Thursday)

17.00 - Vespers

October 23 (Friday)

17.00 - Vespers

October 24 (Saturday)

9.00 - DIVINE LITURGY

17.00 - Great Vespers

October 25 (Sunday)

9.00 - DIVINE LITURGY

October 26 (Monday)

8.00 - Cleaning of the church, premises and territory

October 27 (Tuesday)

17.00 - Vespers

October 28 (Wednesday)

9.00 - DIVINE LITURGY

October 29 (Thursday)

17.00 - Vespers

October 30 (Friday)

17.00 - Vespers

October 31 (Saturday)

9.00 - DIVINE LITURGY

17.00 - Great Vespers

Православный календарь